Scientific Council

Head of the Scientific Council

 Papalois Apostolos, Visiting Professor, Harvard Medical School, USA, Biologist PhD

Internal members

  1. Anastasiadis Kyriakos, Head of School of Medicine, AUTh, Professor of Cardiac Surgery, AUTh
  2. Triaridis Stefanos, Deputy Head of School of Medicine, AUTh , Professor of Otorhinolaryngology, AUTh
  3. Bamidis Panagiotis, Professor of Medical Physics and Informatics in Medical Education, AUTh
  4. Kamparoudis Apostolos, Professor of Surgery, AUTh
  5. Koliakos Georgios, Professor of Biochemistry, AUTh
  6. Kritis Aristeidis, Associate Professor of Physiology, AUTh
  7. Kotsis Vasilios, Professor of Internal Medicine, AUTh
  8. Spyridakis Ioannis, Associate Professor of Pediatric Surgery, AUTh
  9. Tegos Thomas, Associate Professor of Neurology, AUTh
  10. Topouzis Fotios, Professor of Ophthalmology, AUTh
  11. Voultsos Polychronis, Assistant Professor of Medical Law and Ethics, AUTh

External members

  1. Dimitriadis Dimitrios, Professor of Surgery, USC School of Medicine, Los Angeles, USA
  2. Hadjigeorgiou Georgios, Professor of Neurology, Medical School, University of Cyprus
  3. Kontoyiannis Dimitrios, Professor of Internal Medicine, University of Texas, USA
  4. Raptopoulos Vassilios, Professor of Radiology, Harvard Medical School, USA
  5. Vavvas Demetrios, Associate Professor of Ophthalmology, Harvard Medical School, USA
  6. Velmahos George, Professor of Surgery, Harvard Medical School, USA
Scroll to Top